Sort:  

i listened on dsound - very cool. i like the way your voice carries - i think in some ways we have similar vocal styles (but very different as well hehe).

ive never heard of dsound - is it very good? im new to publishing my songs online and just have a few on soundcloud - would you recommend dsound as well?

also love the bike! do you ride?! im a rider as well. bmw k100, and so in love ;)

Hey @itinerantsrtist thanks so much for listening! I agree, I think think you and I have a similar phrasing style. I'm looking forward to hearing more of your songs.

I don't know much about dsound either but I've never earned a cent from soundcloud so in that regard dsound is way out front already 😄

I do ride and the bike was mine but I sold it last year. I miss it terribly but my daily commute was a pretty dangerous stretch of road. I hope to get another bike in a year or two. Riding a motorcycle is a freedom that's hard to replicate.

im right there with you 100%.
there is physical freedom in riding and an emotional freedom in writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56