Treaphort - KindLing Traverse

in #dsound6 years ago



As the nomadic KindLing creature gathers itSelf for an upcoming journey there are glimpses as visions of what's to come. . .

Out Now! on Audio Alchemy Records
audioalchemyrecords.bandcamp.com/album/au…my-vol-1



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is exactly what I need right now at 6 AM in the morning to get up :)

hehe. . yessss!!
glad to hear it helped out :-)

Incredible sounds! I am going to the Da Nang Harbor now and hope to get some awesome sounds from there! Later I check out all your other soundtracks. Have a great day!

oh cool!! thanks for listening :-) this may be a beneficial symbiotic relationship haha. . . i'm sure you have many! blessings

Amazing work on this tune bro! One of our favorites on the comp!

thanks yo!
I really enjoy the whole compilation, too!
Such uniqueness coming through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51