You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It is important for me to support supporters like DSound, DTube or Minnowbooster! Before yesterday I was the third biggest delegator for DSound!

in #dsound7 years ago

thanks for clearing some of this up @freetousesounds !

I have been hearing about delegation, but haven't looked how to get in to it.. so, much appreciated!!

All The Love for your Amazing High Quality Sounds as well

Sort:  

Thank you so much @treaport and feel free to use all these sounds if you need! I just got such a wonderful message on Reddit. Somebody is working on a production about TET in Chicago and the sounds that I recorded in Vietnam are just perfect for background noise. That is the reason why I do this and that keeps me going. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55