Treaphort - Smiling Tree ((steemit exclusive!))

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Image Source



That's right! @Steemit and @DSound is the only place you can (currently) find this track...

Smiling Tree represents an inner peace and playfulness that I find by stilling my mind and feeling my essence and being. Expansive and minimal, light-hearted and bumpin'.

Enjoy! Let me know your thoughts!
and if you like it feel free to Follow, UpVote and ReSteem!

All The Love,
@treaphort

Treaphort.org :: Organic Electronic Sound Artistry
Breathing Presence.org :: Life-Keys for the Door to Unity Consciousness
Patreon :: Music, Meditations and Soundscapes

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

winding down in the jungle...nice textures

ahh winding down in the jungle. . i like the sound of that

Really good production and vibe! This Dsound platform makes me so happy because it facilitates sharing of lots of incredible sounds...I would've probably never come across your music if it weren't for Dsound. I find very interesting the way you combine the ethnic instruments with contemporary electronic sounds. You, my friend, are a source of inspiration! :)

ah well thanks a lot bruddha! I've been inspired by what I hear coming form you as well!!
and am also excited by the diversity of sounds coming from this community. .
All The Love!

Love the vibes, man! Dope perc sounds! Love the beat!

Appreciate it!

Congratulations @treaphort! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I like you creations, lovely textures and you seem to be able to create a really tangible atmosphere in your tracks. loving some of these sounds, though i have absolutely no idea how you create them. top creative work.

Hehe thanks!! Happy to share insight if you’re interested... thanks for the feedback! Enjoy your work as well

Really catchy stuff. Love your use of ethnic instruments.

dope drums and perc!!! love your sound design and textures you got going on. feels great on the ears, and is diffferent which I love!

Ah yah! Feelin good and nice on the ears is what I go for :-)

by the way if you dont already, check out tipper, he has such crazy sound design too, i think he would inspire you alot, i know he inspires the fuck outta me haha

Have definitely been enjoying Tippers music for a couple decades meow 🐱

Very inspiring for sure.. love his sound design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64