You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ROCK YOUR WORLD PODCAST #1 - Bananas & Life! :)

in #dsound7 years ago

This was beyond wicked awesomesauceness!

Dang, I wasn't the only one who said you had a cool accent? LOL!

I especially love how straightforward you were in laying out your background - not surprising, of course, given how upfront and honest you are in general. I'd love to pop in a podcast at some point, but for now, would a text question do for your next show?

imagining you nodding your head yes

Excellent. Here's one that I already asked Raymond, but thought his answer was sooo cool, that I want to ask you too you might like...

One question but with three parts -

If you could switch lives with someone else for 24 hours -

  1. Who would it be (at any time in history, and at any place in the world)?
  2. Why that particular person?
  3. What's one thing you'd want to do, and one thing you'd like to learn from being that person?

And, tip!

Sort:  

Aaaaah thank you my darling!!! That means the absolute WORLD to me!!!!! Especially from Miss Husky herself :P

AWESOME question!!!! Definitely going in to the next podcast!!!!! YAY!!!!

And thanks for the tip! MWAH!!!!!

again again again!!! hehehehe xxxxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64