Ask a Witch Podcast Ep 1

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Ask a Witch Podcast Ep 1


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsB ad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Great first podcast! Looking forward the next one.

Thanks so much, @sexdeathrebirth! Aside from the technical headaches that come with trying something for the first time, it was great fun. Can't wait to do another ep!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

I have been to a couple Solstice celebrations conducted by Selena Fox over the years. I love her energy! The folks from Circle Sanctuary are delightful.

I'm wicked jealous, @melinda010100! I've followed Circle Sanctuary and Selena Fox for ages (like, pre-internet, LOL) and I'd love to join one of their rituals. One of these days, I'll road-trip it! 😊

I somehow knew you would be familiar with her! She is a joy to be around. Those early magazines they published spoke to my soul. I have total respect for her.

Yep, she has amazing energy, and I think somewhere I still have some old issues around. I've even quoted her once or twice on my WordPress blog. This is the most recent time I can remember -

https://www.traciyork.com/samhain-2017-simple-rituals-and-infographic/

So excited that you've got this up and going! Can't wait to hear all of the awesome questions and answers that will be coming through!

Thanks so much, @teneiced! I can't wait to stop saying, "ummm" and coughing whilst recording - LOL!

Awesome job on your podcast! Great stuff. You briefly mentioned spells. Can you talk about them in more detail. The types, how they work, how to cast them, etc. Thanks.

Excellent question, Roger! Thanks!

You're welcome, Traci! Your podcasts are a winner!

Brilliant!!! Except for my question lol... (silently regrets being so shallow lol)... will definitely rectify this next time. How often do you plan to do this series love?

LMAO! I didn't think it was shallow, I thought it was hysterical! 😊

I plan to do a podcast every Wednesday until I run out of questions.

This post has received gratitude of 2.14 % from @appreciator thanks to: @traciyork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82