This is NOT a <3 Story || Poetry Piece

in #dsound6 years ago


The piece is a spoken word poetry addressing to the first love that I have when I was in my teenage days. I was inspired to write this one because I saw her Facebook Profile before and then told myself why not share something today regarding on how I fell inlove when I was a kid. It is not a love story though because we didn't have an "US".
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @tpkidkai your post has been featured at Best of PH Daily Featured Posts.
You may check the post here.


About @BestOfPH

We are a curation initiative that is driven to promote Filipino authors who
are producing quality and share-worthy contents on Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord

Hey @bestofph thanks for the appreciation and noticing my work. It is a crazy idea but you always support me on those. Much appreciated.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

That's something different, I actually like the idea of spoken poetry :)

You should try one as well! It is really fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39