You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROW: Original song, videoclip, anecdotes, art, photoshoot (ITALENT ROUND 7)

in #dsound6 years ago

i love your music and lyrics and voice and photos and art and everything about you, so much it makes my teeth hurt because you seem too perfect and sweet, which makes me want to hate you if that makes sense. you are a rare flower in a field of scurrilous weeds, thriving despite.

Sort:  

Please do not hate me lol www it sounds like I almost gave you tooth cavities though. Far from perfect I am perfectly flawed lol.
I really am grateful of the encouragement and the compliment. Well the song is about thriving after all. I try my best and love to share it..🐁

i not hate anyone, not truly. i also try my best to love and share this, ah but for some reason people doubt my intentions and so I still have haters... this hurts. i will withdraw into my own skin and still my tongue rather than feel the bite of people who wish to suppress my spirit. this is for you...

For me, thanks. Thistles, thorny and strange yet beautiful flowers.bI happen to love them and fat bumblebees tend to agree. Beautiful pic and little bug fellow.
We got just one life to be anyone else but ourselves.
Once more thanks for the compliment
And the flower
And the bug, after this post you may understand I I appreciate the cute anthropod

I knew you would ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53