Blue Moon - (performed by tom balistreri)

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my singing of the classic song,

"Blue Moon."

Thank you for listening.

Sort:  

Hi @tombalistreri, I love the sound of the saxophone, also the music in general, it sounds like blus, forgive me if it is not like that, I do not know much about the subject, your voice is very manly and you are very tuned, I do not know if you are a singer or amateur but I liked it.
I've been following you for a short time, but I do not like to lie, so what I say is real.
Blessings :)

You have an awesome voice sir, it's great find big talents as you here on steemit. Regards

I will listen your whole song.sir.What a amazing song.Very heart touching lyrics of this great song.You performed this classical song very wonderfully.Your voice is heart touching.Blue moon such a interesting song.I really like your beautiful voice.You are best singer.Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86