Sort:  

Amen, good to hear from you, I see the blockchain has been treating you fairly well as of late!

I am just starting the process of branching out, also trying to expand the community to be more incorporating rather than exclusive. I believe we could welcome you back with open arms, large proportion of everything I’ve been doing since you left is trying to squash the problem that caused you to leave in the first place.

Things of gotten a little bit out of hand there but I believe we’re back on track now.

Again it’s good to hear from you brother, thank you for taking the time to stop in!

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

I’d be down to join again , just hit me up

I’m glad you found your way back, sorry I missed these comments my alert app took a dump 😎

I won’t throw all the game at the group. I was had my own issues at that moment too and even tho some of the statements I said are 100% correct, they could of been handled better.

Aye no worries people make mistakes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57