Nefelibata "cloud walker" one who lives in the clouds of their own imagination

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Steemit allows you to be the true cloudwalker, live your dream and bring your imagination to life !

Nefelibata "cloud walker" one who lives in the clouds of their own imagination, or one who does not obey by the conventions of society, literature, or art.

After only two months on Steemit/Dtube/Dsounds I've got more freedom with my art than any other time of my life. The blockchian liberated my music , art and content. Allowing me to give full attention to my creativity, which will yield grater results. I've got HUGE plans for the next few months and my content is about to expand.

This track was played live using various synthesizers, I'll list what I used for gear below. Soft, atmospheric synths, unique drums, dreamy pads create a calming atmosphere. I really love the results and could make a final version for my next album. You can check out the live synthesizer jam Dtube, link below.

I need to thank anyone who has supported my art in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music, art, content creation and music label.

Dtube Link : d.tube/#!/v/toddjsmith1979/f7rpz9qc

: GEAR USED :

Elektron Digitakt
Roland Boutique JU-06
Korg Microkorg
iPad Pro

: iOS Apps :

Auria Pro
Fab Filter ProQ
Fab Filter Timeless Delay
Fab Filter ProR Reveb

Nothing But Dirt : ( A Steemit Based Music Label ) https://www.nbdrecords.com/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

steemit.jpg

DQmSTA7rzwK45A7D7dkHnYYBQ8xtmyizwTcurfu5dHAUc4k.png

Sort:  

Very cool track Todd. Actually reminds me of a Zelda soundtrack at the beginning, but with sackloads more melancholy!

Glad you enjoyed it my friend. I most def bring on the melancholy, I might do a little video.

1c58170.jpg

Nice dark one, are the Pads from the microkorg ---> Lead JU-06?

Yes the lead synth is the Roland JU-06, lovely little synth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39