Volca Transmission

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I went to the DLive meetup which made me extend my hardware chronicles series a few extra songs. This hardware jam uses Korg Volca and Roland Boutique.

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the 3 months and has formed the Electronic Steemit Based music label, Nothing But Dirt. NBD will have a growing curating team and website outside the Steemit ecosystem.

NBD Records Discord : discord.gg/Em8Dj4F

Smart Media Group is looking all types of artist and creative minds from the blockchain. Join SMG and connect with thriving minds on the Blockchain.

SMG Discord : discord.gg/NZx5gC3

Thank you to anyone who has supported my work in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.

Till next time, stay creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33