Falling Stars & Shattered Dreams by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Falling Stars & Shattered Dreams is the eighth track off Terrorformer by Left Hand of God. sounds come from Korg Gadget. Auria Pro was used to multi track and record the audio via Audio Bus. The Blockchain Music is now a blockchain music curation "team" . All Steem Power goes outward towards content and comments.

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

: Curation of Steemit Content :

Blockchain Music has been busy curating content for the last 2 weeks, all steem power from this account goes outward to content and comments on the blokchain. Curation has become one of my favorite parts of the day, i really enjoy jumping into peoples content and exploring the blockchain.

This platform has evolved so many amazing artist and content creators. I love helping and giving back to the platform, I feel it's the nest way to use my power.

Thanks a ton for anyone who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.

Till next time, stay creative

Todd


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

that is amazing my friend @toddjsmith1979...

Awesome !! Glad you enjoyed it broskies !!

Nice. A touch somber but i do like this a lot.

Most of my stuff is pretty sad or pissed off , it makes me a happy person. Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out bro ! =)

oh man this is getting better and better! nice integration of piano and synth sounds...also like the atmos... dark-ish and moody

Awesome ! That's the main mix of sounds on this album, I'll have a few other sounding tracks but piano and synth mixed with acoustic drums is kinda the core sound.

nice man, you made a good blend of those

This is a really nice one!

Glad you enjoyed it broskies ! Thanks a ton for taking the time to check it out and drop a comment.

Fantasztikus!

Thank you ! Glad you enjoyed it =)

First time listening to such music genre.. it's cool! Keep curating, you're doing a huge favor to the community here in STEEM Blockchain!!

Hell yea buddy ! Thanks a ton for taking the time to check out the music. Stay safe and stay creative !

Hello @toddjsmith1979 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "upme"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68