Cyber Dawn Drive by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Cyber Dawn Drive is the fourth track off the album Cyberpunk by Left Hand of God.

This track takes a 4 on 4 approach to to my electro style tracks I've been pushing on Cyberpunk. Giving it a more chill, low rider vibe. I'm trying to craft these songs fast and furious in the style on punk but with electronic gear. I'm trying to have a completely different approach and sound from my last release, Andromeda. Four tracks in I'm loving the results, hop you do too.

Blockchain Music is now a blockchain music curation "team", check out the details in my Dtube video below !

steemit.com/onelovedtube/@toddjsmith1979/onorl2zd

my seporatar.png

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : https://discord.gg/KwUJ7FD

my seporatar.png

Thanks a ton for anyone who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my music.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice Track!

Glad you enjoyed the music !

good music.............pls upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66