Acid Rush by Left Hand of God

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Acid Rush is the third track off the album Cyberpunk by Left Hand of God.

Layered drums, acid soaked synths and electro style sequencing thrive in this track. I'm trying to craft these songs fast and furious in the style on punk but with electronic gear. I'm trying to have a completely different approach and sound from my last release, Andromeda. I feel it's working out great !

All sounds and sequencing come from Korg Gadget iOS on the iPad Pro. I used a Artuia Minilab to control the virtual synthesizer via midi. All sound was recorded via Audio Share with Audio Bus.

Thank you to ANYONE who has supported Blockchain Music in the past, present or future. It means the world to my art and music.

: 5 Star Entertainment :

Blockchain Music is now a Moderator of 5 Star Entertainment Discord channel. 5 Star Entertainment is a Steemit based record label and have various artist already thriving off the blockchain. I feel I'm a good fit for the group because of my music based content. I can help many musicians find their path on the blockchain.

5 Star Discord : discord.gg/KwUJ7FD


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thank you broskies !! Glad you dug it =)

Congrats, you made the @dtube #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below

thank you broskies

holy shit this is tight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69331.49
ETH 3676.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24