Stellar Cascade by Left Hand of God ( Dsound Exclusive LP )

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Stellar Cascade is the fifth track off the Dsound Exclusive LP, Andromeda.

Retro synthesizers, pulsing bass, shimmering keys and soft pads create this tracks atmosphere. I tried to change up the tempo and feeling on this track, setting it apart from the rest of the album and setting a transition point for the 2nd half of the album.

All hardware synthesizers were used on this track. Roland JP-06 handles the bass, Ensoniq ESQ-1, Microkorg supplies the lead synth sequence and pad. All sounds are multi tracked into a iPad Pro using Auria Pro. A Focusrite 188 gives me the added inputs for my iPad.

: GEAR LIST :

Roland JU-06
Ensoniq ESQ-1
Korg Microkorg
Akai XR-20

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported this album at all, it means the world to my music and content. Check out my daily show,



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Really awesome beats, well why did you titled it Left Hand Of God

God's left is is most of the time considered his smiting hand. I imagine it's the hand he was using in Revelations. So it's the the angry hand of god , the hand you don't want to be touched by. =P

I believe God has no left hand..Afterall really amazing photo.

God is handless !

yes, but he has Unlimited power.

I think he has 1,000 hands

The synth pop!

You know this my friend !

Yeah you and Mr Harrison. Not generally my vibes but i liked this a lot.

May you succeed my brother in working and producing quality music.

Awesoome ! I dig it broskies, thanks a ton for the support. It means the world

Hehehehe... Thank's brother 😁 😁 😁

Awesome beats, good sound... Great!

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@asbear/mukstagram-greatstory I will be forever your fan!

Great job toddjsmith1979!

I'll check them out my friend. ATM my power is low, I'm charging up. I'm not really upvoting for a few days. I'll hit you with a few when I'm full tho

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70