Final Thoughts ( Lost in Time ) by Left Hand of God ( Dsound Exclusive EP )

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


my seporatar.png

I enter the cabin to find a wooden table with a open book. These words feel familiar. I've spoke these words before, this book was my life in written form. Turning the pages frantically to find the end, the pages go blank as I enter the forest. I throw the book across the room in anger. This is my fate ...

The final track from the Dsound Exclusive, Dark Forest EP. String style synths combined with live pads and a few strange sounds create the final mix. The live pad was played on the Microkorg while the Teenage Engineering OP-1 supplies the stung style synths. Microkrog added the strange sounds in the background.

Audio was multi tracked and mastered on Auria Pro on the iPad Pro. A Focusrite 18i8 audio interface supplied the inputs for the iPad.

my seporatar.png

I need to thank anyone who supported this first Dsound exclusive EP. I'll start working on material for my next EP which will be electro/post industrial based. I'll be releasing the jam versions of tracks that might become part of my next release over the next week.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

DOUND.png

Sort:  

Gorgeous sounds, bro!

Glad you enjoyed the music !

Well done Todd.

Thank you broskies !

great, I enjoyed this

Glad you enjoyed the music my friend.

Quite an art, you really beat it up, keep going, wating for new to come

Awesome ! Thanks a ton for all the support. Glad you enjoyed the music

May be its time for you to Read . Aghora @ the Left hand Of God By Robert E. Svoboda :)

That’s a oldie. 😵

Great work.. anticipating already

Thank you ! Means a lot, glad you enjoyed the tunes my friend.

Cool vibes, fellow synth musician. Reposting this.

Thank you for the support ! Glad you enjoyed the content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65