Sort:  

lol.. that was in the true spirit of Lo Down - Mad Fright Night. The only thing missing is the black-guy voice filter;-)

Tj cringe rap? Awesome.

LOOOL at the headline !

Good work!

Still better than Lil Pump.

LOL - but on the real tho, steemit got a other copy of soundcloud daudio?

Indeed they do. Good way for musicians to potentially make money on their stuff.

Been thinking to upload my shit to DSound, but I don't really see myself making any money since I don't have "brand recognition"

You never know until you try.

rap is not really my thing but this was awesome! 1)the concept got my full appreciation. 2)TJ exploring all avenues of creativity and edgelordom with steem gets me all excited.

@tjkirk why would you put this on the blockchain, its not good sir. Its amazing! It ate me. Actually not sure what to think.

I remember this, it's actually pretty good. You don't see many songs about cannibalism these days. Who else to do it than the edgelord pioneer, TJ?

You should collab with JF and launch a music career. You're ganna be a star, son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65