Fuck The Civilians

in #dsound7 years ago


This is a song I did with Cody Weber of Saturnine Films, when we briefly formed a band called The Straight Effs. It's called Fuck The Civilians. Here are the lyrics:

I'm a C-O-P
If you fuck with me,
You'll be R-I-P
I got a badge
On my man-tittie
It means I can beat your fuckin' ass
Any god damn time I want!

Cause I'm the mother-fuckin' law bitch.
I'll beat your ass raw bitch.
And if you give some fuckin' lip
I'll give you a fat fuckin' lip

Ain't no one going to do jack shit.
Cause you're just some criminal scum
And I'm a law abiding, upstanding
Morally righteous citizen

Fuck The Civilians
(Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck)
Fuck The Civilians
(Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck)

I'm a P-I-G
I vote G-O-P
You're only free
Till you're dumb enough
To fuck with me!

I can break your fucking head
I can kill your worthless ass mother-fuckin' dead!
I can beat you then
I can beat my meat
Stomp you under my feet!

Here to serve the rich
And protect their riches,
You stupid fucking bitches!

I kick your ass until you die
Your family tries to sue.
But I'm best friends with the judge
So what the fuck they gonna do?
HA HA HA

I'll fuckin' kill them too.

Fuck The Civilians
(Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck)
Fuck The Civilians
(Fuck Fuck Fuck Fuck)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Did you just get a speeding ticket or something TJ?

In which orifice?

I waited 5 mins to listen to this.
My internet connection is such dogshit today.

What can I say,
this song don't go on my playlist,
but it's definitelly something I might be going back to.
A quite interesting protest song,
and your voice reminds me of Zed from Police Academy,
for some reason.
Good job, TJ.

By the way,
if you have a moment of time and you're willing,
check out the blog science I started recently.
I don't expect you to do anything,
but if you give some feedback,
I appreciate your imput.

Anyway,
keep that neckbeard music coming.

Absolutely classic, I remember jamming to this shit in high school because I was a fucking loser with no friends.

The Best Songs Ever videos are so fun, you should make a re-recording of "Remember That Time".

I still like the masterpiece which is "UP IN DA CLUB"

You know this kind of makes me miss Cody.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69