You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tears In The Shower

in #dsound6 years ago

I really like your vocals man! I dont think one need to nail the pitch all the time... I really like Damien Rice for example and his vocals are also really sensitive and often not perfect pitch.. Although If this was my mix I would definately lower the volyme of the guitar a bit.. think it kinda takes over :) but thats just my 2 cents!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support!!

Appreciate the feedback re: the guitar. As this one is out there now I'll keep that in mind next time.

Thanks for the follow too. Following you back.

Be sure the check out my @MusicVoter account as well. You can earn curation rewards automatically and support fellow independent musicians.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44