'Clarke off Camera' Episode 2 - The Steemit Paradise

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Podcast 2 is here! This week I talk about how Steemit is becoming an oasis of opportunity for creatives, and how it allows skilled and talented content creators to fight back in a world taking advantage of them.

Of course I am still new to the podcast game, but I always appreciate anyone who has time to listen, everything I post on here is unscripted and unedited, an inner rambling of my own thoughts.

Thanks for listening.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

really enjoyed listening to your thoughts on the platform. I think Steemit is going to be a slow burner for a while longer, but I think it will see huge growth in 2 to 3 years time as people realize the potential for sharing their work. I agree it is terrible that photographers have to work for free to get their work noticed; this is so wrong. All work should be rewarded. Here on Steemit that reward is instant in the terms of monetary reward, but lasting in terms of being on the blockchain, and that is the legacy that will outlive us all - amazing when you think about it!

I love these podcasts, Tim! Fighting back is a great point.

You have a great speaking voice!

I love your podcast, I agree with u that steemit gives opportunity to creative minds whether whales or not, their is still an opportunity in steemit

Ohhhh yeah tell them how it is. Indeed this place is a paradise for creators. I cant get enough of it. 😉 when it is your podcast with @artakush ckming out? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63