Wartoday

in #dsound7 years ago


This is another old track i put together some time ago. unfortunately the synth rhythm guitar when its on its own sounds terrible in my opinion (not sure why i went with that particular sound) but i cant change it now as most of these old tracks are set in stone because my hard drive crashed late last year and nothing was backed up. This track is another anti war song and features a speech made by George Galloway in British Parliament and a speech made by an Iraq war vet whos name i cannot remember, if any one knows let me know so i can update this post and give him credit. I have put together all guitars/bass/synth and keys using virtual instruments (midi) and the drums are me on my electronic drum kit.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This wasn't a song it was an experience.. Sounds great I like the creativity

Thank you very much. Glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36