Sort:  

You need to check for more details.I had an error running on port 8080

Ok. I’m trying to do it all on my iPhone, I wonder if that’s the issue?

May be but I am not sure though.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thanks mate.. much appreciated.

did you find out how to get past the red opo up yet ?

What’s the red opo ?

Ahhhhh pop up. I was trying to up load tracks that I had saved on my phone. I decided to turn the laptop on and try their and it worked a treat. Turns out you (or I) can’t upload to Dsound via mobile.

Same problem. Trying to upload music and it says the same thing about checking IPFS settings. I have no idea what it means or how to solve this issue. I welcome anyone to let me know and I'll be super grateful.

I couldn’t get it to work on a mobile device. But I was successful using the desktop/laptop

I'm having the same problem on my laptop, if anyone has a fix please let me know =)

Try changing the name of your track, some times if it is to short it wont upload for some reason. (Weird I know). Sometimes though mate Dsound is just down and you have to wait a day or so.

i am having the same problem on my laptop... If you find a new solution please inform me!

Did anyone figure this problem out yet?

Please use our Discord for support... you can find links to it on @dsound posts. Post your problem in #support channel and me or someone will help you out... 😎🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey mate, I never got a solution for the IPFS dilemma. after constantly unsuccessfully trying it pretty much just started working... eventually. Occasionally dsound is down and won’t let anyone upload and I also never managed to get it to work from a mobile device. Good luck ! If your still struggling @prc is the developer, he maybe able to help you out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56