Steemmonsters character reading - Spineback Wolf

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone! This is a reading i did of @holoz0r 's “Spineback Wolf Steemmonsters story” https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@holoz0r/the-dead-forest-a-spineback-wolf-fantasy-story-steem-monsters-writing-contest

in this reading i used my normal every day talking voice and for some of the other characters that appear in this reading i modified my voice with an octave adjuster.

Have a good weekend! and thanks for listening!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for doing this, as I couldn't make the show either! You're literally just up (a fairly long) road from me. I hail from Adelaide, South Australia, too! (Though the Barossa, really isn't part of Adelaide!) We'd love to have you at one of our monthly Steem meets at the Jade Monkey, Flinders St, Adelaide, last Thursday of every month.

@mattclarke reckons its an institute of our state and the best thing that's ever happened.

Your very welcome mate! I’d love to attend a steem meet one of these days , I work afternoonshift up at port Adelaide which kinda messes up my social activity’s - one day though I’ll take some time off 😉

If that day's on the last Thursday of the month, you know where we are :)

😉 thanks Matt!

d-sound is being evil :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00