fractionally reserve scamming

in #dsound6 years ago


This is another old one. a little rough around the edges. it features some samples from Alan Watt, David Icke, and some audio from a short Fractional reserve documentary i stumbled across sometime ago (ive tried searching for the link but have been unable to locate it at his stage). The track basically is describing the bizarre way in which banks are allowed to lend out money. I have put all Guitar/bass/synth and keys together using virtual instruments and the drums are me on my electronic drum kit.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I remember watching a good documentary about this subject named "money as debt".

There are a few good documentaries on this topic. My favourite one is a segment out of the “zeitgeist” series

Loading...

Follow me or STEEM with URL as Memo , My Curation's Team Upvote and Resteem to 700+ Followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89