Sort:  

Thanks, I will be changing it up, right now seems all I am doing is working on transferring the post from my Ipad to my computer. I have lost 4 post so far, so I figured a rant, with little work because I rant pretty easy and if I lose the post it isn't much effort. I believe I have it now, so tonight I will try and upload a good story. Its the ones over 10 minutes that disappear, this was the first one that made it. Hope you stick around, I saw Uncle Vil yesterday down at the Bait Shop, he was renting a boat.

Yeah that sucks, how do you lose it maybe I can help?

I really enjoyed your rant, haha you do have that real southern accent I like.
I'm looking forward to listening to more :D
Lol I'm my own group, the villan group. But I know what you mean there is always groups in everything.
Btw the crow at the start is a nice touch.

Haha yeah I was renting a boat coz I'm too poor to buy one, but when Steemit makes us rich I'm coming fishing ;)

no you rent a boat because it has insurance, lol, way funner on the lake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36