You'd Never Believe

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Well, it's Valentines Day, time for soppy Turtle to show his face. This is a hip-hop ballad that I wrote for my nearest and dearest from my "Parallel" album. There is even a guest appearance from the lovely lady herself on the last chorus. Enjoy, soppy song lovers

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great combination of voice and rhythm. Well done!

It's a great song, keep going mate!

thanks for listening

I enjoyed this, especially when the chorus hit...

You have a 'Hurricane Smith' vibe going on in the chorus.

thanks il check him out , not familiar with him

If you have good rhythm, good instrumental style

Very good. Honestly I really like it. Happy Valentine's Day @theturtleproject

@the turtleproject You killed it! I love the cadence of the chorus

Copy, Paste :P

ha ha, now ya getting it :)

I became fan...

thanks got ya back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53