You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening On My Chair (exclusively on Steemit for the moment)

in #dsound6 years ago

im listening on my chair too mate, sounds really good, really like all the different instruments, but i would suggest taking the piano down a touch so it sits better in the mix , but thats just to my ears, very good track though.

Sort:  

Thanks for listening ! :)

What do you mean for the piano ? Volume or octave ?

volume mate just a db or two it would let all the other elements through better , just try it n if im wrong then no harm done. everybody's ears are different so i could be wrong

Mixing updated, sounds better I think. Indeed, the piano was a bit loud

nice , upload again in a week so i can hear :)

I changed the file on dsound, it should work

much better , that snare sound punchy now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35