No Compromise

in #dsound6 years ago


This is an older song of mine about avoiding the temptation of peer pressure. I would love to be able to do a full remix of this song but I stored the stem files on a memory stick that randomly got corrupted, I lost a whole other album and half of this album. Lessons have been learnt from that experience, back up your stuff people, more than once. Anyway, I have at least managed to do a remastered version from the full track, its not perfect but I'm happy with it, all considered, so blast it out and enjoy.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72