Aftermath

in #dsound6 years ago


I wrote this track last year 2017, it's off the "My Time" EP. It's actually a very honest feeling I had at the time of being sick of my reflection in the mirror, looking back at me as if to say "You should have done things differently, life would be so much easier". well I didn't and here I am, just me, so deal with it reflection and move on
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

1st sign of expansion is accepting what is! What is music if it isn't emotionally driven? Nice work

Sounds like a very cathartic song. I hope it helped you move on. I think we all have these moments with different levels of intensity.

I hope you feel more positive nowadays because I have got to know you and not only are you a really honest and decent human being you are also an AWESOME MUSICIAN!!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

thanks mate thats good to hear, yeah i'm good man, thanks for asking. it was a dark time when i wrote this EP which nearly all the songs reflect ( tick-tock included :))but its all good now

your beats.. always amazing to listen tooo

Very intense track, definitely capturing the emotions. Outstanding work man.

thanks a lot ralf

Another profound offering from my philosopher friend...


Follow Taphophilia on all platforms

"The world is a coffin, we are dead alive..."

ha ha thanks buddy

mmm thanks for sharing your reflection

thanks for listening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45