**New Track** TheNite - Turn The Tide (Smlchallenge submission week #8 Theme: NewYork ) Free D/L

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hi Steemians,
here is my walk through NewYork City.
I've created this track from scratch.
I started by compose a melody then i sampled it to get a background music.
I made the beat and glitch all my track for the drop.
Here is my entry for the sml music challenge week #8.
Let me know what do you think and if you enjoyed the track!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is great production, reminds me of blank banshee - MEGA

When are we going to see/hear some of your material in the Beat Battle League or this Steemit Music League Challenge :)

thx mate ! ok nice I don't know this artist, will check it !

@thenite Awesome vibe, structure and vibe! Kudos

Lovely glitchy vibe and futuristic soundtrack feel to it. Good job @thenite

Holy smokes what an epic entry.

First, mad props and respect for creating this track from scratch. That is incredible dedication, skills, and passion. Really appreciate all the time and effort needed to create this beauty.

Second, this melody is incredible and really the switch-up in the beat at at 1:00 really enjoy that sequence following it o weeeee.

And lastly, appreciate the vibe you created this entry. I can close my eyes and picture the buildings and streets of NY in my head. This has New York Nights all over.

Appreciate you creating and sharing this masterpiece with the community.

Namaste

It's always a pleasure to participate, the theme inspired me once again. Thank you Chief for your feedback !

Heck yeah glad to hear and you're very welcome buddy.

And man o man do I love that Rugrats beat from last week's Beat Battle. O weee does it go so hardddd.

You were selected for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Friday - Thank You!

Congratulations @thenite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51