BeatBattle League' Week #13 Contest - The Rugrats trap edit (Free d/l on Dsound)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hey Steemit people !
Here is my entry to #BeatBattle League' Week #13 Contest.
The theme is Child Hood Memories so i decided to sample one of my fav' children's cartoon : The Rugrats (Les Razmoket in french).
I imagined how turned this cartoon in 2017 that why i made a Trap/twerk edit of the theme.
Let me know in the comment if it remind you of memories and if you enjoy this edit.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@thenite love how u flipped the Rugrats theme, Kudos!

Thx, i had fun with the sample! :)

You a cold gansta for doing this one my G

Dayummmmmmmmmmm this is so dope.

Love how you integrated that Rugrats sample. This reminds me of growing up with Rugrats being so popular in that time.

And love how you layer the various sounds you use in this beat to make it flow so well in my opinion.

My favorite part is the change-up at 1:36 love the sounds and the arrangement in this sequence.

Appreciate this awesome Childhood Memories inspired beat. So glad to have you around and being able to listen to your dope creations.

Namaste buddy

Thanks Chief for this kind words and for organizing all these competitions !

You're very welcome buddy. Keep doing great things :)

#boombox use that to get more resteems by me, as of now tho I'm pushing this one on my page legit

Thx fam, good to know. Will do !

Sounds awesome. Very well arranged and produced. Love the transitions and effects. Good job @thenite

Congratulations @thenite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51