Gotcha

in #dsound6 years ago



Made by me in FL studio, tell me what you think in the comments and stay tuned, more coming real soon!
Use it for whatever you want but let me know first.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Solid hiphop piece! Diggin' the organ. \m/

Thanks for the feedback <3 stay awesome dude!

Thank you for your hard work here. Sounds great. Quick question, what are your thoughts on me playing your music during a live internet radio broadcast? Live mix set/blending/editing live, too? A DJ set essentially. It's for the MSP Waves station, if you are familiar.

How did I miss this comment, no problem man use it for whatever just provide a link to me if possible so I can follow what you do.

Of course brother! Noooo problem, and I will gladly. Just got to get the show up and running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51