You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALFACAST EP. 1 - REAL HEALTH & SCIENCE, AN INTRO TO ALFA VEDIC

in #dsound7 years ago

Very Interesting. the Idea of Off Grid Living and return to nature has always been a point of interest for me. I dont like the term of Conspiracy Theory Id like to call it a Current Deeper Thought on subjects we have to look beyond the surface. Truly appreciate you guys speaking on. Alternative Medicine. I Have Heart Disease and Natural Medicine is saving my life daily.

Sort:  

Thanks! Yes the term conspiracy theory has become commodified and turned inside out to have a negative connotation but that is what some of these are haha but yes, you will see we don't look at anything in a traditional way...

Def. Love u guys outlook. Keep at these I'll keep listening.

Thanks! Hopefully the plan is to do one a week!! Have a great day!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37