The Midnight Cure (Free Rap Instrumental + Record Your Vocals Contest)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


What's up DSound? I will be releasing a bunch of previously recorded rap/trap/hiphop instrumentals that I put together last year.


These are all original beats that I created for fun as a side project and I will be releasing them all for FREE exclusively here on DSound.

The idea is to have rappers put there spin on these beats and re-upload them onto DSound - I will give 2 SBD to the best flow that is uploaded using this beat.

These songs are raw and basically demo versions that have not really been mixed or mastered.

Anyone is free to download and use these songs in their videos or projects, all I ask is that you tag or link me to the content so I can appreciate how it was used.

Hope you enjoy the track,
Drew


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Excellent execution! Come with me!

Hmm nice, follow u. Try some compression, limiters

listening now, Its not trap: but like the bio said alil sifi. I'm thinking it could be mixed a lil more, the claps are overly overwhelming with the pitch. How long have you been at it for? since this beat is old, i'd like to hear the more fresher content. GROWTH.

Thanks , I should have stated that it is very raw and basically a demo. I suppose it's not really trap but more my own flavour of hip hop, inspired by a lot of punk rock 🤙🏼

awesome no worries. I followed you and keep me updated on new material. Im soon to release some great things for your feedback as well!! keep up the Grind!

💯 I'm no expert producer, but I love jamming out and making beats so thought I would release them for the homies on Steem

Yoooo this is dope! I just found about dsound thru this post! Thanks for that

No worries, hope you enjoy. Lots of great content on dsound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44