Theatre Of Delays - Black Ballet [005]

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



this track is heavily inspired by the movie "Koyaanisqatsi". while i watched the movie i turned of the music and started to play some chords with arpeggios and recorded it. without even noticing i had a nice scribble.

i didnt touch the track for almost one year and finished it in oktober 2013. i was very surprised that it got so successfull being featured on many blogs.

The Movie Koyaanisqatsi:

and a video that i created for Black Ballet:

Sort:  

"Black ballet" is one of my favourite tracks of all times. I have it in a playlist "music to take pictures or edit pictures to". It's just pretty

mille grazie !!!

Of the ones I have heard so far this is my favourite

P.S there is one part around that reminds me of this show I watches as kid called captain future

Neat track! Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66