Theatre Of Delays - Liquid Air

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Quiet trippy… haven’t been listening to this track in a while. Kitsch meets Polyrythm and the result is very.. liquid? But hey, nice artwork.. :-) based on a photo I have taken in Gaucin (Spain) in the morning (no idea how I managed to wake up that early) with fog over trees. Humidity 87 %

check out my previous post:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180521t134614878z-theatre-of-delays-stories

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Choon

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great as always :)

Edit: I really do like the progression on this track. From the start to the break works so well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49