Theatre Of Delays - Spacing Out

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


“Spacing Out” is one of my 1st piano-ambient-tracks released in 2015. At beginning i didnt intend to release it on spotify, itunes etc and just made a video because i had this idea to mix drone videos and mirror them. One Year later i uploaded it to all music-dealers. To my surprise it became one of my most successfull tracks. I started this track with chords and later i added some tiny melody and lots of noises i recorded some noises with my contact-micro and used a guitar pickup to record electromagnetic fields from various electronic devices. I am not a good piano-player but the computer helped me with lack of playing-skills ;-)

check out my previous post:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180518t182406982z-theatre-of-delays-shine

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Choon

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my websites, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

this is really nice mate, just what i need at this time of night :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69183.52
ETH 3807.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71