Theatre Of Delays - Ride

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


“Ride” is a disco-influenced track which is part of my album “Retroactive” (released in 2015) If you like to listen to the complete album check it out here: theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/retroactive

check out my previous post:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180409t134130516z-theatreofdelaysthemirror

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels
Resonate

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Not as hard on the disco. For me this has a housey vibe. I like it.

Always did like Disco so something like this is right up my alley....

fantastic groove man

Kicking butts bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55