NAKD - FLOW

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I ‘ve created this track a couple of years ago when I have been in the mood to explore more of my darker sounds. At this time it didnt fit in the whole concept of "Theatre Of Delays" - disco/dance attitude. Many people asked me to remix this track or make a deephouse version out of it but when i let the vocals run faster it just sounds bad. so i left it like it is... it has a nice flow. i hope you enjoy it and check out my other NAKD-tracks on bandcamp: nakdmusic.bandcamp.com/track/flow

check out my previous post[003]:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180325t160722496z-theatreofdelaysbeyondfaith

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin

And If you wan to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my websites, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Suena arrechisimo. Saludos desde Venezuela que buena música.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

glad you left it as is man this is cool

Flow is the perfect title for it, it took me with it on the journey, nice!

This is cool, it's got a real Massive Attack vibe, really no need to remix!

Liking this. Modus operandi vibes.. Nice one dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13