Theatre Of Delays - Bonsai Symphony [030]

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


Part of my E.P. “Electric Souls”, released in 2013 with remixes by Acid Washed (Recordmakers/Paris) and Superlover (Mother Recordings/Berlin) Enjoy the party !!!

If you are not able to listen to my track on dsound please try this link:
theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/electric-souls

check out my previous post[029]:
steemit.com/dsound/@theatreofdelays/20180309t172656155z-theatre-of-delays-yeah-alright-feat-ama-029

Follow Theatre Of Delays:
Musicoin
Channels
Resonate

And If you want to find out more about Theatre Of Delays check my website, it leads also to my Soundcloud/Spotify/Youtube-Profiles:
theatreofdelays.com

Again: If you are not able to listen to my track on dsound please try this link:
theatreofdelays.bandcamp.com/album/electric-souls


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great sound!

Funnily enough the intro reminded me of Sunny Afternoon, then it burst into Spirits in the material world - yeah, I have a strange mind. Great track.

Loving the retro 70s feel on this, great vibes.

That's Sound Is Beautiful! 🎵🎵🎵

Nice track reminds me a mix of the game outrunner and some 70's series cool ;D

That's Sound Is Beautiful! 🎵🎵🎵

love the sound on that bass drum, hard yet soft, nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68