Twisted Jester - Sample (Bad Headphones)

in #dsound6 years ago


I Apologise for the quality - I don't really have the hardware but wanted to know if my voice fits the whole jester-ry style? Please give any feedback - Might get a cheap setup as I always enjoy doing voice. Let me know and I might do it sooner if anyone likes it? Thanks!

Did a few low quality voices - behindthevoiceactors.com/members/ALH/casting-call/auditions


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

REALLy cool man! I love that you are using Dsound.audio @dsound for audio audition sis a LEGIT fire way to help p[eople make money uploading Try Outs ! mak emoney AUIDTIONING??? Thats AMAZINg man!

@theadmiral0 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83