You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Super Stars: An Interview with @booster916

in #dsound7 years ago

Writing all the interview down must have taken you ages!

That was around August 2017, so I am pretty late in the cryptocurrency world

I'm 2 months into the crypto world, what really bothers me is that i first heard about bitcoins in 2012, but i didn't pay attention to it...

Never used GINAbot, need to check that out.

So, taking the time you need to post quality content would be my biggest one,

I always tell people this, yes quantity is a good thing, but quality is even better, there is such a thing as a balance between quantity and quality. I would rather take 1 more day to do a post than to post it and be ashamed at what i wrote, or about the mistakes i did on the text, i always reread my posts 2 or 3 times, the only thing i don't read more than once is my comments.

Giving up is always easy, but the easiest way is not always the best.

This world is not for the quitters but for the hard workers!!

Sort:  

Hindsight is a wonderful thing, but we are all working hard now, that is the main thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62