blake shelton feat

in #dsound7 years ago


"Home" (feat. Michael Bublé)

Another Christmas day
Will come and go away
But I got so far to go
But I wanna go home
I need to go home

Maybe surrounded by
Strangers and Christmas lights
I shouldn't feel so alone
But I wanna go home
God I miss you, you know

I can close my eyes and see the angel on the tree
A blanket of snow outside
And all my friends and family
And though I know that you're no farther than a call away
I need to see your face
A call could never be the same

Another Christmas day
Will come and go away
And I wont leave you alone
And I wanna go home
I've got to go home

Let me go home
I'm just to far from where you are
And I wanna go home


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Awak geudong lagehnyan di likeet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49