Why You Need A Support System

in #dsound6 years ago


To succeed in today's hotly-competitive world you need to have more than just yourself. You need to team around you supporting you in various areas of business and life.

Find out the key areas that you're going to need and how you can get that help without spending a fortune. In this audio I talk about the ways that you can build A team that can help you in many different areas of life.This is particular true for those of us on the Steemit and DSound platforms.

I look forward to hearing from you please leave a commentAnd let me know what you think.Also, please share this with your community so that they will benefit from it as well. There're many people that can benefit from learning about the support system and how to build one right way.

Thank you very much for joining me. I look forward to hearing from you.

Terry

Terry L. Brock, MBA, CSP, CPAE
Member, Professional Speaker Hall of Fame
Certified Speaking Professional
2018 Recipient of the National Speakers Association's Highest Award, The Cavett

Master of Ceremonies
Professional Video Coach

Syndicated Columnist with Business Journals (43 papers across USA, 11 million monthly page views)
bizjournals.com/bizjournals/bio/19251/TerryBrock

See some wonderful (!) videos on my YouTube Channel!
youtube.com/user/TerryLBrock/videos

My TEDxBocaRaton presentation.
youtube.com/watch?v=7pmVRX55Hz8

Former Editor-in-Chief for AT&T's Networking Exchange Blog
Former Chief Enterprise Blogger for Skype

TerryBrock.com, [email protected]
+1-407-363-0505
@TerryBrock - Twitter
@terrybrock - Steemit

facebook.com/SpeakerTerryBrock
linkedin.com/in/marketerterrybrock


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This is interesting...I never thought about having a team...but sometimes I would feel if we can rise on the top without anyone's help that would be the greatest achievement....
Have a great day and thank you for sharing this :)

Yes, having a team can be the key. Without the right people backing you up, you won't be able to go as far as you could have done. Start with contractors and part-time help. That is the best way to get the work done today. I wish you the very best, @blog-fictions

Thank you for advising me on this...you seem to have quite a bit of experience in life...
Do visit my blog when you get free time and provide me any suggestions...I am 3 weeks old over here...
Have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82