DSound-Focus on long-term benefits, not short-term objectives

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


In this audio I share an experience Gina, my partner, and I had in a trip to Cannes in Australia. I use our experience to tell a story of how you & I need to remember the long-term goal even in the moment. We can lose a lot of benefits by short-term thinking. Here's something that can help you as you encounter those urgent needs in a given moment.

I'd love to hear from you. What do you think? Please leave a comment below.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

ThankYouSteemit.gif

Sort:  

Friend terrybrock, the sound is awesome.
wow the voice is one art, you post is one art.
excellent.

WOW! Thank you for saying that, @dangtmaximun. You are most kind. Glad you enjoyed it.

Very cool words in the world of encryption we have patience
Because patience brings us success
We have to take responsibility
The recording of a very distinctive sound is a telling story with great meanings

Thank you very much, @roselover. Always good to have you stop by. I look forward to a live conversation sometime. Hope you have a magnificently wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62