DevelopYourHustleMuscle

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Muscle.png

Have you noticed that those who are hustling, whether in business, sports, or life in general usually get more done and reap more rewards? This seems to be the case.

But how can you strengthen your hustle muscle? What can you do that will give you an edge? In this audio I share some specific steps you can take to improve. These steps can give you the added advantage in life.

Please let me know what you think of this approach. I look forward to hearing from you!

Terry



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Excellent sound and development

Thank you, @dangtmaximum
I appreciate your kind comment.

Beautiful Sound...
I Like It...🎵

Thank you, @erickhan Glad you like it.

I personally enjoy the audio delivery. If gets the point across with less eyestrain and time.

You raise a good point @doctorjohn We can multi-task productively with the audio while doing something else. I also find that many videos could be just as good with audio only. If there is no added value from the video, why have it? Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77