Sort:  

Absolutely insane track, man!

oh man I keep forgetting I should not listen to these crazy, high bpm tracks of yours right before I go to sleep :)))

Yeah. The same here. When i start this i don't want to stop and not gonna sleep again. And he reminded me about desimal - arcana with this title so i had to listen all tracks again

Such terror on a monday morning ;) Nice one though. Rocking the crazy like you always do.

Hey bro!

Thanks for your good content. I will be one of your followers! I am building my own blog but for some reason I do not have the espected impact :(

If you have a minute to check out one of my posts: https://stееmit.com/@ripa/7rjtxh-macro-shots I will be forever your fan!

Great job terranoise!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36