Sort:  

thanks, man!

.... didnt know where to hit you up, but just so u know .... discords being 'weird' We changed our internet account and now I get a msg when I try to log in 'new login location detected, please check email' ... No email recieved tho. .... Any ideas???!! I'm kindof locked out right now.

Whoa ... that does remind me, the way the app is set up ... like it's all in the app ... I really have no recollection of 'signing up' other than installing the app one day, a month or so after someone invited me to a server, through a web browser ...

But through a web browser you can look at this Discord support page for a few ideas ...

https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/sections/201131268-Top-Questions

or the specific one faq there relevant to you maybe:
https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/articles/218410947-I-forgot-my-Password-Where-can-I-set-a-new-one-

here's a security email, but I think that's more for security vulnerability bug reporting, not customer support, but if things get desperate, that may be your best chance to get personal help on the matter ...
[email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43