Worldwide Cypher Jam [ ROUND 85 ] "Calling ALL MCs/Singers of Earth!!!!!" 白蚁.

in #dsound5 years ago


白蚁. 白蚁. 白蚁. 白蚁. 白蚁. 白蚁.
... YEEEEAAH! Round 85!!!

wwcjj.png

  • Play my beat below and record yourself doing your bars/freestyle/scratch/epic solo/ninja shit/whatever you feel over it!

Download link: https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/album/worldwide-cypher-jam-2019 We going back in time with this beat, I call 'We dont die, we multiply'. 白蚁.

RULES:

  • THERE ARE NO RULES!!!
  • Use laptops/phones/home studio/cameras or anything you want to record it! Skills matter, not tech!
  • Post your entry (or post a link to your entry) below.
  • Best entry to the cypher gets the STEEM from this post!!!
  • You have until I switch the beat on Sunday 29th September!!

OPEN TO ALL!!!
Beginners encouraged, experience respected!!!

wwcjj.png

... Lets f**kin' jam!!!!!!!

... Peace and enjoy.
TERMITE. 白蚁. ( @termitemusic )

logo34.png



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Next week do some dirty south style beat... Not super slow... But slower than what this is for sure.

post me a link of a beat you feel flow wise thats 'dirty south' so I kno what you mean. I dont imitate but obviously Its hard not to draw influence. Ill see what I can do, even if its just bpm wise. I make what I make init!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00